Recent Happenings

I usually write about events affecting the convergence of digital signage and mobility, but I thought today I’d write about some items of general interest. First, you may be interested in reading a short blurb that I wrote for an informational insert that was included in the September 24th issue of the USA Today. This insert was published for the purpose of informing USA Today readers about the emerging smartphone revolution. The publisher of the insert asked me to write a piece on how digital signage is being used to broaden the awareness of smartphones and smartphone applications. Check it out by clicking here. Second, I’ll be writing another article for an informational insert on digital signage that will appear in the November 5th edition of USA Today. My article will be focused on the convergence of mobile and digital signage. Finally, I’ve agreed to publish a third blog. This one will be for the industry site Digital Signage Today. Click here to read my first post.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

